Mourne Mountain Four Birds Individual Medals


The Western Mournes has four summits that are located closely together known locally as The Four Birds, they include Eagle Mountain, Pigeon Rock, Cock & Hen.

These make up some of the most beautiful terrain the Mournes has on offer, and there is no better way to reward yourself, or motivate someone else than with our Four Birds Medal set.


Categories: , Tag:


Mourne Mountain Adventures – Four Birds Individual Medals

Cost for each individual medal is £12 inclusive of postage.

Summit heights may vary depending on resource

Eagle Mountain
Cock Mountain
Hen Mountain
Pigeon Rock Mountain

Please add which medal ‘s’ you are purchasing in the comment field during your purchase, we will send an email for confirmation once purchased.

Additional information

Weight 1 kg

Leave a comment